The Fredericton Community Kitchens Inc. Board of Directors are committed volunteers who ensure the organization continues to feed Fredericton's hungry.

      Our Leadership

Jennifer Hanson, President

Stephen Hartley, Vice President

Terry Christie, Treasurer

Anne Bull, Secretary

Brian DesRoches, Past President


      Our Directors

Mike Babineau, Director

Shawni Beaulieu, Director

Michael Fleming, Director

Greg Godfrey, Director

Michael Smith, Director